Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

慶應義塾大学KOSMOSガイド

KOSMOS Help

List of Items Not Found on KOSMOS

 

Type of Collections Holding Libraries Scope of Collections Alternative Search Tools
Newspapers All Partial Refer to Find Newspapers.
Masters' Theses for Graduate Schools of Medicine, and for Graduate School of Science and Technology Shinanomachi & Sci&Tech

For Shinanomachi/All

For Sci&Tech/Those published in and after the Fall Semester of 2010

For Shinanomachi/Ask details at the Reference Desk of Shinanomachi Media Center.


For Sci&Tech/
ΣStar, the repository accessible on Yagami Campus only

Doctoral  Dissertations for Graduate School of Medicine Shinanomachi All Ask details at the Reference Desk of Shinanomachi Media Center.
Books Bound in Japanese Style, also known as Wasobon Mita A part of Faculty collections, Semi-Rare Books The List of Wasobon and the print catalog located on the 3rd basement floor of New Building
Special Collections in Japanese Shinanomachi All

古医書目録, the print catalog specialized for the collection  *Available in Japanese only

Rare Books Mita

A part of old Japanese and Chinese collections, including manuscripts and illustrations

The print catalog located on the 3rd basement floor of New Building
Microforms Mita Partial

The List of Microforms *Available in Japanese only.

Databases All All Database NAVI

 

Updated on September 30, 2019