You can access Databases provided by Media Center on the 2nd floor
Database Search Corner.
Most databases can be accessed on and off-campus by using Database Navi.
If you want to access a database off-campus, you have to use remote access services.
In this guide, we introduce databases accessible only at Database Search Corner.
When you want to use the Database Search Corner, please get in touch with Reference Staff or Database Consultant.

QUICK Astra Manager  
A comprehensive financial and economic information database provided by QUICK

CapitalIQ 
You can access the financial database provided by Standard & Poors via Database NAVI. In addition, you can use an Excel Plugin here. 

Nikkei NEEDS financial information system / Stock market information system
You can download the raw data of Nikkei NEEDS all at once.

Minryoku 1989-2015  
This is the DVD version of "Minryoku," published by Asahi Shimbun, which contains regional statistical data at the prefecture / municipal level from 1989 to 2015.

TKC Keiei Shihyo (BAST) 2007-2013  
Business analyses and statistical data provided by TKC contain industry-specific data such as construction, manufacturing, wholesale, retail, and service industries, based on about 220,000 companies' financial statements. 

Bloomberg 
You can access stock market data and statistics provided by Bloomberg. For more details, please see here.

Index to Mita Hyoron v. 1(1898)- v. 1082(2005) 
Bibliographic index of "Mita Hyoron" published by Keio University. The full text is not included.

Yomiuri Shimbun 1994-2014  
Yomiuri Shimbun's full-text database (image data) covers 1994 to 2014. You can access the articles from 1864 at "Yomidas Rekishikan" (for image data after December 2008 only.)

Okinawa Times 1989-1997   
Okinawa Times's full-text database (only headlines are included for some articles) covers 1989 to 1997. You can access the articles after 1997 via Database NAVI.

INDSTAT: Industrial statistics database   
This is the 2010 edition of the international industrial statistical data produced by the United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) contains time-series data by industry sector for countries around the world.

Shin Chugoku Gojyu-nen Tokei Shiryo Ihen (Statistics in China for 50 years) 1949-1998   
It contains calendar year data of significant indicators of provinces, autonomous regions, and directly controlled cities 31 nationwide, excluding Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macau, from 1949 to 1998.

Jurist (A law journal)　no. 1(1952) - no. 1413 (2001)  
It provides widely read legal magazines(Jurist, Hanrei Hyakusen, Hogaku Kyoshitsu) published by Yuhikaku. After no.1260 (2004), please use the database: Westlaw Japan or TKC Law Library.

Hanrei Times (A law journal)　no. 1(1952) - no.1333(2010)   
You can search for articles, judicial precedents, and explanations of civil judicial precedents published in "Judgment Times" and display the full text. After no.1333 (2010), please use the database: Westlaw Japan or TKC Law Library.

Kanpo Joho Kensaku Service (Official Gazette) 1947-   
This database includes Official Gazette from 1947. For the last 30 days, please see the Internet version of "Kanpo."

Kokutetsu Saiken Kanri Iinkai: Iinkai Gijiroku to Haifu Shiryo (Documents regarding Japan National Railways)   
It contains the primary sources and related sources of the JNR Reconstruction Supervision Committee. 

LEVIATHAN Databank (Opinion Survey data) 
Individual data, such as opinion polls on election behavior and political consciousness. Ask reference staff. (9:15 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. on weekdays)

The New Towns Record 1946-2002  
A complete version resource of urban development centered around Runcorn, near Liverpool and Manchester. 

Shiko Zensho (Sìkù quánshū)  
The Fulltext of Sìkù quánshū.

Transmission of NDL Digitized Contents to Libraries  
You can browse some of the materials digitized by the National Diet Library. Ask reference staff. (9:15 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. on weekdays)

Shonan Fujisawa Media Center (Library)
Reference desk (2nd Floor):

TEL: 0466-49-3433 (ex. 52520)
FAX: 0466-49-1135
Email:

Service hours：
9:15 a.m.-5:00 p.m. on weekdays

Links：
Online Reference 
Our Website
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
LINE
Zoom

  PC No. 1

  PC No. 2