Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
About the icon
You must have a Keio ID (keio.jp) to access online resources from off-campus . If you are asked to log in while accessing the site, please use your Keio ID to log in.
アイコンなし：Available only in the library. ：Remote access is available ：Free
Databases (Keio University)
KOSMOS enables you to search academic information and resources necessary for your study and research.
You can search databases which Keio University contracts.If you want to remote access from outside of Keio University, your Keio ID is needed.
It is a institutional repository of Keio University. It contains Keio doctoral theses, journal articles issued by research institutions and academic societies in Keio University.
Databases (Keio University contracts)
EBSCOhost is the interface offering various databases of foreign journals.
ProQuest is the interface offering abstracts and databases of bibliography of every genre.
Web of Science
Web of Science is a citation index that consists of multiple databases.
It includes bibliographic information on scientific literatues such as journal articles, conference proceedings, and abstracts.
Scopus is a summaries and references database of articles covering the all fields of the world.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
Databases for use in Kyoseikan library
ITC account is required to use this service.
If you are not affiliated with the three graduate schools(KBS, SDM, KMD), please contact us in advance.
Undergraduate students need a letter of introduction issued by each media center.
Bloomberg serves global real-time financial data such as stocks and bonds.
You can use a Bloomberg terminal in this library. To use it, your ITC account is required.
SPEEDA is an information platform tailored for business and industry analysis professionals.
You can use SPEEDA only by Library PCs with login by a library staff. So please contact us when you need. Besides, your ITC account is required.
(Except for Master's 1st year in KBS)
Financial information service, including market data, news, analytics and trading tools. Also country and economic data.
You can use it only by a database terminal with login by a library staff. So please contact us when you need. Besides, your ITC account is required.
This service is limited to faculty staffs and graduate students of KBS, SDM, and KMD.
INCOSE is the abbreviation of [International Council on Systems Engineering].
To log in INCOSE, you have to make your own ID initially.
You can obtain the initial setting guide at the library counter.
This service is limited to faculty staffs and graduate students of SDM.
Keio University Hiyoshi Media Center