WINE
It allows you to search for materials in the Waseda University Library Catalog.
（Using Cooperative Agreement Libraries）

CiNii Books
Provided by the National Institute of Informatics. It allows you to search for materials (books and journals) held by university libraries in Japan. There are many items in the Keio University and Waseda University collections that are not registered into CiNii Books, so please search the respective university catalogs (KOSMOS or WINE)

NDL Search
It allows you to search for materials held by the National Diet Library as well as various digital information collected by prefectural and city government libraries, government-designated city libraries, the National Diet Library, and other institutions.

Calil: Japan’s largest library search service (Japanese version only)
A service that allows you to easily search the loan status of books in real-time from over 6000 libraries around Japan.

All Regions
WorldCat
A comprehensive catalog of libraries from around the world, with a central focus on North America

U.S.A.
Library of Congress Online Catalog  
Catalog of the Library of Congress, U.S.A.

U.K.
Explore the British Library 
The British Library catalog. You can search the British Library collection and digitalized content from their website. If you register as an individual, you can place orders for duplications.

Library Hub Discover
It gives you access to details of materials held in many UK national, academic and specialist libraries.

France
Catalogues(Bibliothèque nationale de France)
A list of catalogs that allow you to search the collection of the Bibliothèque nationale de France.

Catalogue collectif de France 
A union catalog within France.

Sudoc
A union catalog centered around French university libraries and institutions of higher education.

Germany
Karlsruher Virtuelle Katalog (KVK)
A union catalog of institutions and libraries in German-speaking regions.

Katalog der Deutschen Nationalbibliothek 
A union catalog database of Germany’s three national libraries. Besides this, there is also ZDB, a union catalog database of serials.

Italy
OPAC SBN(Servizio Bibliotecario Nazionale)  
A union catalog of Italian national and public university libraries, etc.

BNCF - Copertura dei cataloghi 
A union catalog of numerous libraries including the Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Firenze (the National Central Library), Biblioteca Marucelliana Firenze, Biblioteca Medicea Laurenziana, etc.

Russia
The National Library of Russia Online Catalogues
A page that introduces in English the English OPAC editions in the Russian National Library. The catalog is divided into material type, language, and era, so when using, please select the catalogs you require.

Canada
Aurora
A union catalog of Library and Archives Canada, university libraries, and public libraries within Canada.

China
CALIS Online Catalog
A union catalog of university libraries within China.

National Library of China・National Digital Library of China OPAC
It allows you to search for books, journals, newspapers, theses/dissertations, and audio-visual materials in the collection of the National Library of China.

Korea
The National Library of Korea
The website for the National Library of Korea. It allows you to search for books, journals, newspapers, theses/dissertations, etc.

National Assembly Library
This database can search for newspapers, books, government publication materials, journal indices, etc. The site is available in English by clicking “English” in the upper right corner of the library's top page.

RISS International
RISS International is a database service that can be searched with academic information of articles, Books, Journals, & Dissertations in Korea.

Mita campus

• Minato City Library
• Tokyo Metropolitan Library

Hiyoshi Campus

• Tokyo Metropolitan Library
• Kanagawa Prefectural Library/Kanagawa Prefectural Kawasaki Library (Japanese version only)
• Yokohama City Library
• Links to public libraries

Yagami campus

• Tokyo Institute of Technology Library
  An introduction letter is not needed to browse at the Tokyo Institute of Technology Library. Please read their visitor guide beforehand.
• Kanagawa Prefectural Library/Kanagawa Prefectural Kawasaki Library (Japanese version only)
  The Kanagawa Prefectural Kawasaki Library is a public library that collects materials focused on the natural sciences, engineering, and industrial technology.

Shinanomachi Campus

• Tokyo Metropolitan Library
• Medical Library The University of Tokyo
  An introduction letter is not needed to browse at the Medical Library The University of Tokyo. Please read their visitor guide beforehand.
• Yokohama City University Library＆Information Center
  An introduction letter is not needed to browse at the Yokohama City University Library＆Information Center.

Shonan Fujisawa Campus

• Fujisawa City Library (Japanese version only)
  You can make loans and request materials to be picked up at the Shonan Fujisawa Media Center.

Shiba Kyoritsu Campus

• Jikei University Academic Information Center
  Those affiliated with the Faculty of Pharmacy or the Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences can use the Jikei University Academic Information Center's photocopying services at the same rates as Jikei's student by presenting their student ID card and the "Joint Library Card", which can be borrowed at the Information and Media Center for Pharmaceutical Sciences.
• Minato City Library

If you want to request it
→ Make an Interlibrary Loan Request (books)
If you want to request a photocopy
→ Make an Interlibrary Loan Request (photocopy)
If you want to visit the library
→ Request an Introductory Letter from the Librarian