Research NAVI: オンラインで読める教科書一覧(協生館) : List of textbooks available for reading online: 2024年度春学期 / Spring semester 2024

経営管理研究科 / KBS

大林厚臣、林高樹、渡邊直樹：経営科学A/B
入門経営科学 : Excelによる演習 / 宮川公男, 野々山隆幸, 佐藤修著. 実教出版, 2009.
サム，アショック：企業家論
The Road To Luxury The Evolution, Markets and Strategies of Luxury Brand Management / Som, Ashok.; Blanckaert, Christian. Wiley, 2015.
谷川達也, 鈴木悠介, 水島淳：起業と法フォーラム・プログラム
会社法の正義 / 草野耕一著. 商事法務出版, 2011.
平賀一希：経済理論
ベーシック経済学：次につながる基礎固め(新版) / 古沢泰治, 塩路悦朗. 有斐閣, 2017.
マクロ経済学(第2版) / 二神孝一・堀敬一. 有斐閣, 2018.
池側千絵：グローバル企業の戦略的グループ経営管理（ＥＭＢＡ）
経理・財務・経営企画部門のためのＦＰ＆Ａ入門 / 石橋善一郎著. 中央経済社, 2021.
若山泰親：新事業創造体験
アントレプレナーの教科書 : シリコンバレー式イノベーション・プロセス / スティーブン・G・ブランク著 ; 堤孝志, 渡邉哲訳. 翔泳社, 2016.
何がベンチャーを急成長させるのか : 経営チームのダイナミズム / 小林英夫著. 中央経済社, 2017.
Getting to plan B : breaking through to a better business model / John Mullins, Randy Komisar. Harvard Business School Press, 2009.
内田彬浩：テキストデータ分析
やってみようテキストマイニング(増訂版) / 牛澤賢二著. 朝倉書店, 2021.
佐藤晃矢：データサイエンス
Python ：ゼロからはじめるプログラミング / 三谷純著. 翔泳社, 2021.
池側千絵：グローバル企業の戦略的グループ経営管理（ＥＭＢＡ）
経理・財務・経営企画部門のためのＦＰ＆Ａ入門 / 石橋善一郎著. 中央経済社, 2021.

システムデザイン・マネジメント研究科 / SDM

⽩坂成功、佐⽵麗、松浦貴志、五百⽊誠、中⽥実紀⼦、伊藤翼、⼤浦史仁、⼤野嘉⼦、⼭崎真湖⼈、広瀬毅、⽥中康平、⻑⾕川廣明：システムデザイン・マネジメント序論 / INTRODUCTION TO SYSTEM DESIGN AND MANAGEMENT
Systems engineering handbook : a guide for system life cycle processes and activities 5th Edition /prepared by International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) ; New Jersey : John Wiley & Sons, 2023.
Systems engineering handbook : a guide for system life cycle processes and activities 4th Edition /prepared by International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) ; New Jersey :John Wiley & Sons, 2015.
Visualizing project management models and frameworks for mastering complex systems 3rd Edition /Kevin Forsberg, Hal Mooz, and Howard Cotterman. Hoboken, N.J. : John Wiley & Sons, c2005.
当麻哲哉、大塚有希子、河村智行、米澤創一：プロジェクトマネジメント / PROJECT MANAGEMENT
プロジェクトマネジメント知識体系ガイド : PMBOKガイド第6版 / Project Management Institute, 2018.
A guide to the project management body of knowledge (PMBOK guide) 7th Edition / Project Management Institute, 2021.
A guide to the project management body of knowledge (PMBOK guide) 6th Edition / Project Management Institute, 2017.
当⿇哲哉、アナンタトムラヴィッタル：プログラムマネジメント（英） / PROGRAM MANAGEMENT
The standard for program management. 5th Edition./ Project Management Institute, 2024.

The standard for program management. 4th Edition.

神武直彦、中島円、⼩⾼暁：システムデザイン‧マネジメント実習 / PRACTICE OF SYSTEM DESIGN AND MANAGEMENT
Systems engineering handbook : a guide for system life cycle processes and activities 5th Edition /prepared by International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) ; New Jersey : John Wiley & Sons, 2023.
Systems engineering handbook : a guide for system life cycle processes and activities 4th Edition /prepared by International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) ; New Jersey :John Wiley & Sons, 2015.
Visualizing project management models and frameworks for mastering complex systems 3rd Edition /Kevin Forsberg, Hal Mooz, and Howard Cotterman. Hoboken, John Wiley & Sons, c2005.
A guide to the project management body of knowledge (PMBOK guide) 7th Edition / Project Management Institute, 2021.
A guide to the project management body of knowledge (PMBOK guide) 6th Edition / Project Management Institute, 2017.
⻄村秀和、神武直彦、ジェーンラシュミ：システムアーキテクティングとインテグレーション（英） / SYSTEM ARCHITECTING AND INTEGRATION
The engineering design of systems : models and methods 3rd Edition / Buede, Dennis M. John Wiley & Sons, c2016.

The engineering design of systems : models and methods 2nd Edition

神武直彦、⻄村秀和、ジェーンラシュミ：システムベリフィケーションとバリデーション（英） / SYSTEM VERIFICATION AND VALIDATION
Systems engineering handbook : a guide for system life cycle processes and activities 5th Edition /prepared by International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) ; New Jersey : John Wiley & Sons, 2023.
Systems engineering handbook : a guide for system life cycle processes and activities 4th Edition /prepared by International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) ; New Jersey : John Wiley & Sons, 2015.
小木哲朗、西村秀和：デザインサイエンス＆プロジェクト / DESIGN SCIENCE AND PROJECT
デザイン科学概論 : 多空間デザインモデルの理論と実践 /加藤健郎, 佐藤弘喜, 佐藤浩一郎編著. 東京: 慶応義塾大学出版会, 2018.
Systems engineering handbook : a guide for system life cycle processes and activities 5th Edition /prepared by International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) ; New Jersey : John Wiley & Sons, 2023.
Systems engineering handbook : a guide for system life cycle processes and activities 4th Edition /prepared by International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) ; New Jersey :John Wiley & Sons, 2015.
A practical guide to SysML : the systems modeling language 3rd Edition /Sanford Friedenthal, Alan Moore, Rick Steiner. Waltham, MA : Morgan Kaufmann, c2015.

A practical guide to SysML : the systems modeling language 2nd Edition

⻄村秀和、⼤川原⽂明、⽯坂彰：ビジネスプロセスのモデリングとマネジメント / BUSINESS PROCESS MODELING AND MANAGEMENT
DXの基礎知識 : 具体的なデジタル変革事例と方法論 / 山本修一郎著. 近代科学社Digital, 2020.
西村秀和、河野文昭：モデルベースシステムズエンジニアリングの基礎 / FOUNDATION OF MODEL-BASED SYSTEMS ENGINEERING
A practical guide to SysML : the systems modeling language 3rd Edition /Sanford Friedenthal, Alan Moore, Rick Steiner. Waltham, MA : Morgan Kaufmann, c2015.
⻄村秀和、⼤塚有希⼦：ビジネスのアナリシスとシンセシス / BUSINESS ANALYSIS AND　SYNTHESIS
A guide to the project management body of knowledge (PMBOK guide) 7th Edition / Project Management Institute, 2021.
A guide to the project management body of knowledge (PMBOK guide) 6th Edition / Project Management Institute, 2017.
Systems engineering handbook : a guide for system life cycle processes and activities 5th Edition /prepared by International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) ; New Jersey : John Wiley & Sons, 2023.
Systems engineering handbook : a guide for system life cycle processes and activities 4th Edition /prepared by International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE) ; New Jersey :John Wiley & Sons, 2015.
⼭形与志樹、吉⽥崇紘、村上⼤輔、村⼭顕⼈、清⽔修、瀬⾕創：持続可能都市システム基礎 / SUSTAINABLE URBAN SYSTEMS
Urban Resilience; A Transformative Approach. / Yoshiki Yamagata, Hiroshi Maruyama. Springer, 2016.
Resilience-Oriented Urban Planning Theoretical and Empirical Insights / Yoshiki Yamagata, Ayyoob Sharifi. Springer, 2018.
Spatial analysis using big data : econometrical methods and applications / Yoshiki Yamagata, Hajime Seya. Elsevier, 2020.
Urban systems design : creating sustainable smart cities in the Internet of Things era / Yoshiki Yamagata, Perry Yang. Elsevier, 2020.
⼭形与志樹：都市システムデザイン序論 / INTRODUCTION TO THE URBAN SYSTEMS DESIGN
Urban systems design : creating sustainable smart cities in the Internet of Things era / Yoshiki Yamagata, Perry Yang. Elsevier, 2020.
五百⽊誠、松浦貴志、前野隆司、⽩坂成功、中⽥実紀⼦、伊藤翼、⼤浦史仁、⼭崎真湖⼈、広瀬毅、⽥⼦學、草野孔希：デザインプロジェクト/ DESIGN PROJECT
L. Fleming,“Perfecting Cross-Pollination” Harvard Business Review/ vol. 82, pp. 22-24, 09, 2004.
Creative confidence : unleashing the creative potential within us all. / Kelley, David, Kelley, Tom. Crown Business, 2013.
新妻雅弘：⾝体知を深める - ⽇本の伝統療法の知⾒から（英⽇） / DEEPENING EMBODIED KNOWLEDGE -BASED ON INSIGHTS FROM JAPANESE TRADITIONAL THERAPY
Merleau-Ponty's phenomenology of perception : on the body informed / Timothy D. Mooney. Cambridge University Press, 2023.

メディアデザイン研究科 / KMD

稲蔭正彦、デレトラズ，パリス：ベンチャーローンチ（英）
Venture deals : be smarter than your lawyer and venture capitalist / Brad Feld, Jason Mendelson. Cambridge, Mass. : Hoboken, New Jersey : Wiley, 2016.
The ultralight startup : launching a business without clout or capital / Baptiste, Jason L Author. Portfolio/Penguin 2012.
加藤　朗：ネットワークと運用
Computer networks / Andrew S. Tanenbaum, Nick Feamster, David Wetherall. Harlow, 2021.
これならわかるネットワーク : インターネットはなぜつながるのか / 長橋賢吾. 講談社, 2008.
ウォルドマン，マッシュ：サーキュラーデザイン（英）
Circular economy : challenges and opportunities for ethical and sustainable business. / Helen Kopnina, Poldner Kim, editor. Routledge, 2022.
千住　孝一郎：ビジネスとサステナビリティ
Half the Sky by Nicolas Christof and Sherill WuDunn/ Nicholas D. Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn. Knopf, 2009.
ニシリアス，マシュー：プレゼンテーションスキル（英）
Resonate: Present Visual Stories that Transform Audiences / Nancy Duarte. Wiley, 2010.
高橋　圭子：ビジネス日本語初級
きょうから話せる! : にほんごだいじょうぶ book 1 / サンアカデミー日本語センター. The Japan Times, 2015.
きょうから話せる! : にほんごだいじょうぶ book 2 / サンアカデミー日本語センター. The Japan Times, 2015.